hmm..
now I kinda know why people would say rude vocabs easily..
it's like ur first blue scene or ur first soccer goal.
u're so thrilled with leaping - whatever it is.
for first rude vocabs, it would be at the end of your tongue, repeatingly gnacking your brain.
no no no.. not giving up to this one. not letting it leap. else it'll go about easily. no no no. it's one of the good things i have left =D
Tuesday, November 18, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
3 comments:
Sometimes rude vocabs acts like a means to show anger.
Anger - one of the high-risk solution to conflicts. HR3003
And rude vocabs to show anger is quite okay since it's only words (not yet actions), and when rude vocabs come out, it's kinda of a signal to the others that you are on an angry state already.
That's why I speak out rude vocabs easily - I'm always the bullied
However, in your case: like celebrating things with rude vocabs.. ermmh.. Sometimes, perhaps sometimes, I might do it without conscience.. Probably due to the habits from above.
Double the however, recently, when everything's cool, there's no reason to spill out any rude words!
oh XD about your last statement, actually there is, as I see it, when fun and excitement is thrilling.
TOLOL loe!!
BEGO loe!!!
...heard it quite often from some1 lalala~~
Post a Comment