This morning I woke up rather early, so I decided to have breakfast at engine, prata on my head. When I queued, there's a Chinese lady way in front of me saying, "one masala", and she got a whitish-prataish thing with dunno-wat inside it. I looked at the menu and found "Masala tosai"...$0.90. Then I thought it won't be bad to try new meal. I've been eating prata from this stall for about a year now, anyway =S
"One masala, one plain," (plain referring to prata) I said, "..and potato please." Then he took for me the 'masala' and a plain tosai. "Well," I thought, "I should've mentioned plain prata.. my bad.. I'll just take it anyway, it looks just good." Then I noticed he hasn't given me the potato. So I said again, "..err...and potato please."
"...it's inside," he pointed the filled tosai, "masala is potato."
"Ooo...."
and the tosai.. it's.. just not nice.
Sunday, March 8, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
7 comments:
lalala masala mmg masalah
hahaha3... ^^ tosai isn't nice.. ^^
tosai apaan yak?
cobain hanssss.
si gangankuw suka makan yg aneh" sihh =p
BAARUSAN liaaatt masala potato sumthing di sheares n i thught...ni masala perna lyaattt dmn yaa...
ngmg2 tosai tuh sejenis tokai hans lalala
..... swt si adit .....
=.="
Post a Comment